If I Bile Blight a Chronozoa which had no counters on it, thus sending it to the graveyard, triggering the second ability and creating two tokens that are copies of it, do the copies which come into play also get -3/-3 because they're copies and Bile Blight says "until end of turn"?
A friend and I were discussing this and he seemed to think that it wouldn't since the token copies which came into play wouldn't haven been there when Bile Blight resolved, But I'm almost certain they would die since the card says "until end of turn", Bile Blight doesn't specify the creature as having been in control, and the ruling that "The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name."
But you never know, I could be wrong. Anyone have a certain answer?