2

If somehow I cast multiple copies of Beacon of Tomorrows at once or in the same turn, will I get all of the turns back to back? Or, because of it's wording, would all of the extra turns happen in the exact same point of time?

The Man
  • 3,672
  • 9
  • 34
  • 69
  • You might find the previous discussion on Lighthouse Chronologist illuminating. https://boardgames.stackexchange.com/questions/9492/if-there-are-two-lighthouse-chronologist-with-three-players-will-one-player-be – John Mar 08 '18 at 13:51

1 Answers1

2

You will get it back to back. See Comprehensive Rules.

500.7. Some effects can give a player extra turns. They do this by adding the turns directly after the specified turn. If a player is given multiple extra turns, the extra turns are added one at a time. If multiple players are given extra turns, the extra turns are added one at a time, in APNAP order (see rule 101.4). The most recently created turn will be taken first.

Rishaal
  • 921
  • 4
  • 9