4

Question in spoiler tags

The search action requires you to discard a card to advance the search party one or more spaces. From September at least, it's possible to have one city which matches the requirements for two searches: a rioting Faded city (immunologist) with a military base (paranoid soldier). If I perform a search action in such a city, can I advance both tracks?

mmathis
  • 3,597
  • 2
  • 17
  • 43

1 Answers1

7

Unfortunately, no.

The rules state (emphasis mine):"Discard one or more cards to advance one search party token along a search track."

My Turn Yet
  • 2,959
  • 20
  • 31