This is probably a silly question, but I've just read the rulebook of "Last Night on Earth", and need a small clarification: the rulebook says that a zombie player must draw up to two cards at the start of his/her turn. It also says that the player must play immediately any "Play Immediately" cards that he/she draws from the zombie deck.
If I have no cards in hand, and one of the the cards I draw is a "Play Immediately" card - do I draw another card, so I'll have two cards in my hand, or does this count as though I've already drawn two cards?