On the "Reign of Terror" event, do you lose one worker from the worker pool or the population bank?
Asked
Active
Viewed 1,188 times
1 Answers
7
On page 12 of the rule book, it states the following
When a card says you must "decrease" your population, you return 1 yellow token from your Unused Workers Pool. If you have no Unused Workers, you must remove (and return to your Yellow Bank) a Worker from one of your cards. Do not forget to adjust your indicators.
Therefore, you must lose a worker from your Pool (or one of your cards if no workers in your pool).
Codemwnci
- 3,918
- 1
- 21
- 37
-
Reign of Terror states "lose" not "decrease". I wonder if there is a difference between those. – Ron Harlev Jun 07 '11 at 03:20
-
There is nothing in the rules to suggest they are treated any different. – Codemwnci Jun 07 '11 at 05:58