In a two player game of Sushi Go!, if only one player has Maki Rolls they would get the 6 points since they have the most of that type of card. Does the second player get the 3 points since they technically have the second most amount, or do they have to have at least one Maki Roll card to be able to get the 3 points?
Asked
Active
Viewed 5,025 times
1 Answers
12
You have to have at least one Maki Roll to score. This clarification is missing from the Gamewright English rules, but some other versions (including this German one) include it.
Benjamin Cosman
- 11,130
- 1
- 31
- 59