- Player A has the witch and bewitches the Warlord.
- Player A chooses to destroy player B's district.
- Player B has the Bishop. Can he reveal it to protect himself?
- If player B can do this and reveal the bishop, can player C rob the bishop with the thief?
Asked
Active
Viewed 238 times
6
Gordon Gustafson
- 21,248
- 40
- 120
- 233
-
is thesunneversets' correct? If so, it would be helpful to mark his answer as accepted. You seem to have a large number of answered questions that aren't accepted. – LittleBobbyTables - Au Revoir May 21 '11 at 12:26
1 Answers
11
No
The Witch doesn't get to destroy a district when she is revealed - she skips her turn after taking an action, and only gets to play when (if!) the Warlord is revealed. By that time, player B has already been revealed to be the Bishop, and is immune to the bewitched Warlord's power.
thesunneversets
- 40,947
- 9
- 135
- 208
-
1Ug, I've been playing differently and I forgot this was the actual rule. Thanks. :) – Gordon Gustafson Apr 07 '11 at 19:45