4

The Microbot Archive minion states:

Ongoing: After one of your Microbots (including this one) is destroyed, draw a card.

I assume, since it doesn't specify, that this applies to all Microbots on all bases, not just the current base it has been played on. Can someone please verify?

Chris Missal
  • 455
  • 4
  • 10

1 Answers1

5

Yes. There's no rules reference for this one since it's just about the card, but as you correctly identified, it doesn't reference a particular base.

Samthere
  • 9,683
  • 37
  • 77