11

If I use a chopsticks card to play two cards, can a Wasabi I play simultaneously with a Nigiri be used together to triple the Nigiri points? My inclination from a strict reading of the rules is to think no, but from a sushi eating perspective, it seems reasonable to be able to.

Joey
  • 6,726
  • 2
  • 22
  • 81

1 Answers1

12

The designer of the game clarified this rule in a boardgamegeek thread

The intention of the rule is that you can choose the order you play the two cards when using chopsticks. So you can play a Wasabi and then a Nigiri on top of it right away!

Dallin
  • 1,897
  • 3
  • 17
  • 30