2

If Old Betsy is placed on the board and dynamite is subsequently thrown onto that space or a gas marker in that space is ignited, what happens to Old Betsy?

The rules for dynamite say:

Roll a D6 for each model in that space. Zombies are Killed on the roll of 2+. Any Hero in that space is Killed on the roll of 5+.

Does Old Betsy automatically survive, or does she count as a Hero in this situation?

Tom77
  • 4,144
  • 3
  • 24
  • 36

1 Answers1

2

Old betsy will survive. The only things affected are those listed on the card (zombies and heroes)

Colin D
  • 5,956
  • 1
  • 28
  • 43